Name:
Dent Solution
Address:
1436 2nd Street, Napa, CA, 94559
Phone #:
(707) 333-1820
Email:
ian@thedentologist.com
Website:
Avg Rating:
5.00 (based on 23 reviews)
About Us: The fast, affordable answer to minor DENTS & DINGS.
1436 2nd Street, Napa, CA, 94559
Dent Solution
Verified 07/21/2017

(Saint Helena, Ca)

July 20, 2017 at 04:47 pm

Ian did a great job on my BMW passenger side door repair. I can not see any sign of the dent. He is very professional, courteous and a master professional. I totally recommend his work. Marianna Hawkins St Helena, CA

Dent Solution
Verified 12/31/2016

(Napa, CA)

December 30, 2016 at 08:28 pm

I recently purchased a 2013 Audi S5. After less than one month, I had a few dings from other people opening their doors onto my vehicle. I came across Ian's website and decided to give him a call due to the quality of the reviews and before and after photos. Ian was very professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. He gave me an estimate and showed up on-time for our appointment. His work is as good as he represents it on his website. I highly recommend Ian and would gladly use his service again (but let's hope I won't have to!).

Dent Solution
Verified 12/22/2016

(Napa, CA)

December 22, 2016 at 04:39 pm

Ian is a true professional! Called him in the morning and he was at my house within the hour. He took care of a very annoying small door ding on the body line of my 2008 Dodge Challenger. Even though it was such a small ding, being on the body line its gave the appearance that was larger than it was. I was worried that it wouldn't come out right but was I wrong. Ian removed it and I am extremely happy with the outcome. Thanks Ian!!! I will recommend you to all my friends.

Dent Solution
Verified 10/14/2016

(Napa, Ca)

June 11, 2016 at 07:11 pm

Great job...I had a huge dent in my front side panel of my car due to a heavy wooden ladder hitting it when the Napa quake hit. I had a body shop look at it and they said they didn't think it could be repaired by paint less dent repair...I did it with this company and it came out perfectly...good as new and I didn't have to spend a fortune on replacing the entire pannel. Amazing job!! Thank you to Ian and his staff

Dent Solution

(El Dorado Hills, Ca)

December 18, 2015 at 02:51 pm

Ian is the best dent/ding repair guy I have ever met! My dad has been in the business over 30 years and only goes to the dentologist for work! Best guy and amazing quality work!thanks again Ian!

Dent Solution
Verified 12/14/2015

(Benicia, CA)

December 14, 2015 at 04:01 pm

I am very happy with the work Ian did on my car's hood. One would never suspect there was ever a small dent there. I was also happy with the price, very reasonable and fair. I would recommend Ian and Dent Solution to everyone. Thanks again Ian! So happy to have a perfect car again. :)

Dent Solution
Verified 03/04/2015

(Napa, Ca)

March 02, 2015 at 01:01 pm

Had two dents on my 2015 Chevy Tahoe. Ian came and fixed it in about an hour. The guy knows his trade and is super nice and professional. I'm very pleased with the work he did. Well worth the price ( which wasn't much). I will be referring Ian at Dent Solution to everyone I know. Thanks for the help Ian.

Dent Solution
Verified 02/02/2015

(Vallejo, ca)

February 02, 2015 at 12:48 pm

Dr. Dent IAN he knows what is doing fully satisfied about his service. . Keep it up...

Dent Solution
Verified 11/17/2014

(Napa, California)

November 17, 2014 at 05:02 pm

Ian did an excellent job on our black vehicle. He's a skilled professional. We highly recommend him.

Dent Solution

(Napa, CA)

August 29, 2014 at 12:10 am

Ian has taken care of all our cars since we found him in 2008 in Napa. He is hands down the best dent removal guy in Northern CA. I have used others before I met Ian at Dent Solutions, and some have been good, but I tell you, Ian is the best. Unreal what this guy can fix!

Dent Solution
Verified 08/26/2014

(Vallejo, CA)

August 26, 2014 at 10:47 am

Excellent response time. Very convenient having repairs done in my own driveway.

Dent Solution
Verified 08/21/2014

(Napa, CA)

August 21, 2014 at 07:33 pm

I have used Dent Solution several times. Ian always says "I was only able to get it 95% removed", but I can never see where the dent was.

Dent Solution
Verified 08/22/2014

(Suisun City, California)

August 21, 2014 at 07:02 pm

After you repaired my car I looked it all over and was amazed at the quality of the work done. I would recommend all my friends and neighbors to have their cars repaired by you. Thank you so much. Please call me at the number above as I need my truck repaired, also.

Dent Solution
Verified 08/20/2014

(Vallejo, Ca)

August 15, 2014 at 10:53 am

Ian the Dentologist always does an amazing job turning dents into a memory ,,, it's my second time using this skilled Marksman!! Lol my 1996 impala is back looking new again and he did the job in like 39 minutes "amazed" thanks and if you need some dents out of your life give Ian a call

Dent Solution
Verified 08/01/2014

(Napa, Ca)

August 01, 2014 at 07:36 am

Ian of Dent Solution is the best! No one can beat his professional artistic talent. I am in the automotive industry and Ian is the best, end of story.

Dent Solution
Verified 08/05/2014

(San Francisco, California)

July 31, 2014 at 11:59 pm

Great Guy, still need him to fix another dent when I'm back in Napa! Have given his card to many Napa friends. So nice to have home service!

Dent Solution
Verified 07/31/2014

(Napa, CA)

July 31, 2014 at 04:06 pm

You did a great job! Can't even tell there was a dent. Thank you again.

Dent Solution
Verified 07/22/2014

(Napa, CA)

July 22, 2014 at 05:01 pm

Great workmanship, I would highly recommend Ian to anyone who has a minor dent in the body of their car.


Want to build your own reviews? Click here