RazoRSharp Networks

Name:
RazoRSharp Networks
Jesse Razo
Address:
947 Lincoln Ave., Napa, CA, 94558
Phone #:
888.416.8108
Email:
info@razorsharpnetworks.com
Website:
Avg Rating:
4.60 (based on 10 reviews)
About Us: RazoRSharp Networks is involved in almost every aspect of small business today -- from application development, support, strategy and sustainability to advisory services on how to GROW a business in a new and ever changing market place. We offer a full range of services to help you tackle all of these challenges, and a lot more.
947 Lincoln Ave., Napa, CA, 94558
RazoRSharp Networks
Verified 10/14/2016

(Jupiter, FL)

October 14, 2016 at 02:42 pm

You guys are on top of things! Thank you for being there for me.

RazoRSharp Networks
Verified 02/27/2016

(Napa, Ca)

February 27, 2016 at 11:24 am

Our company has been using RazoRSharp Networks Ltd. IT, SharePoint, data migration, e-marketing among other services since 2012. Thanks to this outsource we have been able to create a web base remote food safety services, reducing the cost to our customers, and increasing the capability to collaborate in real time with them. In addition, we have been able to focus on our core business while leveraging the IT through RazoRSharp services. Four years of loyalty on our side, demonstrates that RazoRSharp fulfills our IT needs. We would encourage other companies to try these services.

RazoRSharp Networks
Verified 12/11/2014

(Fairfield, CA)

December 11, 2014 at 03:31 pm

Ciril Alvarez was very helpful and friendly when she quickly resolved my computer problem.

RazoRSharp Networks
Verified 09/22/2014

(Napa, CA)

September 22, 2014 at 12:54 pm

Jesse remotely fixed my outlook Icloud calendar issue within a couple of hours of emailing him. I would definitely hire RazorSharp again. Thanks again Jesse!

RazoRSharp Networks

(Napa, California)

August 06, 2014 at 11:50 am

Jesse razo with razor-sharp networks was the missing piece to my business puzzle.anytime I need help with i_t or my business networking, Not only is Jesse efficient, he exceeds my expectations every time! We will be doing buisness for along time!!!

RazoRSharp Networks
Verified 08/04/2014

(Napa, CA)

August 04, 2014 at 02:37 pm

Our company has been using RazoRSharp Networks Ltd. IT, SharePoint, data migration, e-marketing among other services for almost two years. Thanks to this outsource we have been able to create a web base remote service, reducing the cost to our customers and adding up the capability to collaborate in real time with them. In addition, we have been able to focus on our core business while leveraging the IT through RazoRSharp services. We would encourage other companies to try these services.

RazoRSharp Networks
Verified 08/13/2014

(Napa, California)

August 04, 2014 at 11:57 am

I've had the pleasure of working with Jesse every time I have technical issues in-house. Jesse has amazing customer service skills and resolves the issues in a timely manner. I highly recommend RazoRSharp!

RazoRSharp Networks

(Vallejo, California)

July 25, 2014 at 12:27 pm

Working with RazoRSharp has been a great experience. They built us a AWSOME website and have been so helpful training me on how to use it. When ever I have had any issues or questions they are very quick to respond and resolve. I would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting to improve their online presence.

RazoRSharp Networks
Verified 07/04/2014

(Fairfield, ca)

July 02, 2014 at 05:14 pm

It was a long process but Ciryl worked really hard to resolve my problem. Thank you for hard work and patience.


Want to build your own reviews? Click here